Saturday, September 11, 2010

Aboard the Ship of Fools for National Review's 2010
Post-Election Cruise will be Karl Rove, Victor Davis
Hanson, Bernard Lewis, Phyllis Schlafly, Andrew Breitbart,
Bernie Goldberg, Tony Blankley, Cal Thomas, Andrew
McCarthy, Vin Weber, Roger Kimball, Scott Rasmussen, Jonah
Goldberg, Kathryn Jean Lopez, Kate O’Beirne, Jay Nordlinger,
Ramesh Ponnuru, Jim Geraghty, John Derbyshire, and 101
dead armadillos.


jurassicpork said...

Where's a fucking iceberg when you really need one?

Phil said...

I have a buck. Get the word out and there would certainly be enough of us to buy a fucking surplus torpedo.

Fearguth said...

Or at least a few Pirates of the Caribbean.

Fearguth said...


Lack of icebergs is just another disadvantage of global warming.